HI, I Receive An Email From The Harley Street Clinic As Nursing Assistant, Ant Told Me To Process My Working V?

and I will attached the job offered by the Harley if this true if they are recruiting me really as a n Nursing Assistant by this people:

Flag this messageThe Harley Street Clinic Employment Offer & Contract AgreementSaturday, 21 March, 2009 22:21
From: "The Harley Street Clinic" <[email protected]>View contact details To: [email protected] contains attachmentsThe Harley Street Clinic Employment Offer & Contract Agreement.doc (495KB)To: Aileen B. Dumawat,

The Harley Street Clinic Employment Offer & Contract Agreement

According to the processing of your application which we have conducted with our Recruitment partner, Info Edge India Ltd. (www.naukri.com), we are happy to inform you that you have been offered the position which you have maximum experience at, in the attachment you will find the Soft Copy of you APPOINTMENT LETTERS & CONTRACT AGREEMENT.

The contract agreement must to confirmed and Sign upon your acceptance of the Contract Terms, you should kindly and urgently return the confirmed / signed Contract Agreement to the Travis Immigration Chambers, via this below contact information:

Contact Person: Travis Roland (Esq)
Travis Immigration Chambers
13 Hutting Cresent, Bolton, England
Tel: +44 (703) 181 9680
Email: [email protected]
Email: [email protected]

Contact them with the confirmed / signed contract agreement via scan email attachment, so that they will give you further guidelines on how to arrange your UK Working Permit Visa, because they are entitle for the processing of work permit visa to all our chosen international expatriates.

OTHER BENEFITS ARE;

Flight Fare
Relocation Allowance
Free Accommodation
Free Private Car with a personal driver
Medical/Travel/Health Insurance
Free Education Scheme for Employee’s children
10 to 15 Days paid Leave/Vacation after every 90 working days.

Note: Your GMC/BMA registrations will be done as soon as you arrive the Clinic as it is required for all Health care personals working in the UK. Ones again, congratulation for your successful application.

Congratulations,,,,,,

Regards,

Mr. Feldman Gaunt
Human Resources Dept
The Harley Street Clinic
35 Weymouth Street,
London, W1G 8B. UK
Tel: +44 703 182 2958
Email: [email protected]
Email: [email protected]
Website: www.theharleystreetclinic.org

Sounds like spam as the wording & english in this so-called letter is atrocious. But if you are asking if this is legit, you need to call the clinic up (and I would look for their number somewhere else besides this email to verify). My opinion is that this is a scam. They will ask for $ somewhere along the way (to process something or some such) and there is no job & no such clinic.

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

March 30 2010 04:16 am | Expatriate Health Insurance

3 Responses to “HI, I Receive An Email From The Harley Street Clinic As Nursing Assistant, Ant Told Me To Process My Working V?”

  1. jellybabe Says:

    I don’t understand what your question is, i’m afraid. What exactly is a working v? I wouldn’t employ you to run a bath. I’m a nursing assistant also, there is some documentation involved in this job and from this, I would say you are seriously underqualified to carry this out. If English is not your first language I would get some help with this pronto. If English is your first language, then Heavens Above!!
    References :

  2. Diane A Says:

    Sounds like spam as the wording & english in this so-called letter is atrocious. But if you are asking if this is legit, you need to call the clinic up (and I would look for their number somewhere else besides this email to verify). My opinion is that this is a scam. They will ask for $ somewhere along the way (to process something or some such) and there is no job & no such clinic.
    References :

  3. greybeard Says:

    I don`t like the look of this. A Harley St Clinic would not send out an e-mail like this. It is just not a proffessionally presented communication. As the other person said contact the clinic first.
    However, If you have applied for the position and you have a copy of the contract. You have to take it at face value.
    I don`t know what a "v" is but if it includes sending out financial and bank details I would ask for a bit more confirmatiom of genuiness before going any further.
    References :

Leave a Reply

Security Code: